Unbiased Candidate Haji Farooq Mir Victory Rocks Wavoora Constituency Folks Celebrating Win With Nice Enthusiasm, acquired 10051 votes

Kupwara 24 Dec : Unbiased Candidate Haji Farooq Mir  Registers win over DDC seat in Wavoora space of North Kashmir’s Kupwara District.

As quickly because the information concerning the win of Haji Farooq Mir  unfold within the space sources advised Kupwara Times that Scores of individuals had been seen Celebrating victory of Haji Farooq in Khurhama, Wavoora and many others.

People Congratulated Haji Farooq for their Big victory in DDC Elections.

Haji Farooq amassed 10051 votes, his nearest rival from J&Ok PDP (PAGD) Tariq Mir might solely get 4825 votes

Whereas speaking with Kupwara Times Haji Farooq Mir devoted the win to folks of Wavoora constituency and warranted the dedication and hardwork for the event of individuals of each village dwelling within the constituency.

Haji Farooq added that he was contesting DDC election as Unbiased Candidate and won’t be a part of any political celebration and warranted the dedication and hard-work for the event of individuals of each village dwelling within the constituency.


DistrictConstituencyCandidateGet togetherImage AllottedWhole Votes
Kupwara2-HyhamaSonaullah KhanJ&Ok NCPlough4084
Kupwara2-HyhamaNazir Ahmad B HatUnbiasedHat3048
Kupwara3- KalaroseGh Mustaffa DeedadUnbiasedDesk3874
Kupwara3- KalaroseAbdul Wahab WaniUnbiasedGasoline Cylinder3052
Kupwara4- KralporaMasarratJKPCApple3409
Kupwara4- KralporaMaimoona ManzoorUnbiasedDesk1345
Kupwara5- Mawer QalamabadKhurshid Ahmad DarUnbiasedGasoline Cylinder7434
Kupwara5- Mawer QalamabadHafizullaha MirJKPCApple5260
Kupwara6- NutnussaZahoor Ahmad MagrayJ&Ok NCPlough4774
Kupwara6- NutnussaNazir Ahmad WaniUnbiasedGasoline Cylinder2676
Kupwara7- QadirabadTahira BegumJ&Ok NCPlough2641
Kupwara7- QadirabadRubeena BegumUnbiasedDesk1493
Kupwara8- QaziabadIrfan Sultan PandithporiJKPCApple6484
Kupwara8- QaziabadFarooq Ahamd WaniUnbiasedGasoline Cylinder3280
Kupwara9-RajwarMohd Sulaiman MirJKPCApple8574
Kupwara9-RajwarAijaz Ahmad MirUnbiasedElectrical Ballot4917
Kupwara10-RamhalUlfat MushtaqJKPCApple6634
Kupwara11-Reddi ChowkibalHabibullah BeigJKPCApple2702
Kupwara11-Reddi ChowkibalJavid Ahmad MirUnbiasedStrain Cooker2283
Kupwara12- SogamNasir Nazir LoneJ&Ok NCPlough4951
Kupwara12- SogamHabibullah BhatUnbiasedAuto Rickshaw3445
Kupwara13-TangdarNajma HamidJKAPBat3751
Kupwara13-TangdarKaniz FatimaUnbiasedKey2783
Kupwara14- WavooraHaji Farooq Ahmad MirUnbiasedTruck10051
Kupwara14- WavooraTariq Majloon MirJ&Ok PDPInkpot and Pen4825


J&K DDC Election Results 2020 LIVE Updates 

The put up Independent Candidate Haji Farooq Mir Victory Rocks Wavoora Constituency People Celebrating Win With Great Enthusiasm, received 10051 votes appeared first on Kupwara Times.

Source by [author_name]